Dedde de Jong

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1953 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hoekverdeling en opbrengst bij de reacties Be9 (d,p) Be10 en Be9 (d,t) Be8

Advisor 1: Joannes Marius Wilhelm Milatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dijksman, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Kemper, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1986
van Beek, Jan WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1982
van Eijk, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1985
Westland, AlexTechnische Universiteit Delft1980

According to our current on-line database, Dedde de Jong has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 298524 for the advisor ID.