Paul H. M. van Loosdrecht

Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamic and Electronic Properties of Incommensurate an Fullerene Crystals

Advisor 1: Aloysio Janner
Advisor 2: Herman van Kempen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augulis, RamūnasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Bakulin, ArtemRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Caretta, AntonioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Donker, MichielRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Fausti, DanieleRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Fishman, DmitryRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Gao, YajunRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Linker, Gerrit-JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Lummen, TomRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Lusitani, FilippoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Mena, FaustoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Molegraaf, HajoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Otter, MarianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Pavelyev, VladislavRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Presura, CristianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Sagara, DodderiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2006
Serbenta, AlmisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Sirbu, SilviuRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008

According to our current on-line database, Paul van Loosdrecht has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299126 for the advisor ID.