Bernd Henning

Ph.D. Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg 1991 Germany

Advisor: Unknown


Schulze, VeronikaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2023

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Henning has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 300106 for the advisor ID.