Jan L. G. Dietz

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: Modelleren en specificeren van informatiesystemen

Advisor 1: Kees Max van Hee
Advisor 2: Theo M. A. Bemelmans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abolhassani, MohammadTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Dahanayake, AjanthaTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
de Jong, JoopTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Hommes, Bart-JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Mulder, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Op 't Land, MartinTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Shishkov, BorisTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Steuten, AnsTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Terlouw, LindaTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
van Aalst, Jan-WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
van der Pol, RuudUniversiteit Maastricht2000
van Kervel, StevenTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
van Reijswoud, VictorTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
van Renssen, AndriesTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Wiesman, FlorimondUniversiteit Maastricht1998

According to our current on-line database, Jan Dietz has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 300962 for the advisor ID.