Luke Gervase Rogers


Ph.D. Yale University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Degree-Independent Sobolev Extension Operator
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Peter Wilcox Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brzoska, AntoniUniversity of Connecticut2017
Hayes, ChristopherUniversity of Connecticut2022
Mograby, GamalUniversity of Connecticut2020

According to our current on-line database, Luke Rogers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30291 for the advisor ID.