Ignacio Uriarte-Tuero


Ph.D. Yale University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Marcinkiewicz Integrals and Harmonic Measure

Advisor: Peter Wilcox Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bongers, RosemarieMichigan State University2018
Grigoriadis, ChristosMichigan State University2021
Paparizos, MichailMichigan State University2021
Rey, GuillermoMichigan State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Ignacio Uriarte-Tuero has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30293 for the advisor ID.