Peter H. S. Leeflang

Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mathematical models in marketing: A survey, the stage of development, some extensions and applications

Advisor 1: Johannes Koerts
Advisor 2: Petrus Johannes Verdoorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alsem, Karel JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Berger, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Brand, MaryseRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Bult, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
del Enar Ruiz Conde, MariaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
de Vries, LisetteRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Horváth, CsillaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Knaap, DorienRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Kremer, SaraRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Molenaar, CornelisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Nijkamp, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Olivier, AlexanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Osinga, ErnstRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Pahud de Mortanges, CharlesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Piëst, EgbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Plat, FrancisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Reber, KatrinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Reuijl, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen19822
Teerling, MarijeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
van der Scheer, HiekRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
van Dijk, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
van Eck, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
van Goor, ArendRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
van Heerde, HaraldRijksuniversiteit Groningen19991
Wedel, MichelLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen19907
Zhang, ShaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter Leeflang has 26 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303531 for the advisor ID.