Manuel Lerman


Ph.D. Cornell University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Functions Modulo Co-maximal Sets

Advisor: Anil Nerode

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chong, ChiYale University19732
Englert, BurkhardUniversity of Connecticut2000
Hefferon, JamesUniversity of Connecticut1986
Leggett, AnneYale University1973
Weber, FrankUniversity of Connecticut1992
Ye, HongUniversity of Connecticut1988
Zou, ZhimingUniversity of Connecticut1990

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Lerman has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30428 for the advisor ID.