Fernando Ferreira


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial Time Computable Arithmetic and Conservative Extensions

Advisor: Stephen George Simpson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fernandes, AntónioUniversidade de Lisboa2001
Oitavem, Isabel MariaUniversidade de Lisboa20011
Ferreira, GildaUniversidade de Lisboa2006
Pinto, PedroUniversidade de Lisboa2019

According to our current on-line database, Fernando Ferreira has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30490 for the advisor ID.