Jan M. van Ruitenbeek

Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Weak itinerant magnetism in high magnetic fields

Advisor 1: Antonius Reinerus de Vroomen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ludoph, BasUniversiteit Leiden1999
Smit, RoelandUniversiteit Leiden2003
van den Brom, HelkoUniversiteit Leiden2000
Yanson, AlexeiUniversiteit Leiden20012

According to our current on-line database, Jan van Ruitenbeek has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 305481 for the advisor ID.