Martin Johannes Dietzfelbinger


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds on the Computation Time for Various Models in Computational Complexity Theory

Advisor: Wolfgang Maaß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aumüller, MartinTechnische Universität Ilmenau2015
Hühne, MartinUniversität Dortmund1996
Jaberi, RaedTechnische Universität Ilmenau2015
Mattern, ChristopherTechnische Universität Ilmenau2016
Rink, MichaelTechnische Universität Ilmenau2014
Sauerhoff, MartinUniversität Dortmund19991
Schellbach, UlfTechnische Universität Ilmenau2009
Walzer, StefanTechnische Universität Ilmenau2020
Weidling, ChristophTechnische Universität Ilmenau2004
Wunderlich, HenningTechnische Universität Ilmenau2009

According to our current on-line database, Martin Dietzfelbinger has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30653 for the advisor ID.