Vladik Y. Kreinovich


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1979 Russia
Dissertation: Categories of Space-time Models

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ansari, FaribaUniversity of Texas at El Paso2003
Araiza, RobertoUniversity of Texas at El Paso2007
Beck, JanUniversity of Texas at El Paso2004
Gholamy, AfshinUniversity of Texas at El Paso2018
Kirillova, InnaSt. Petersburg State Polytechnic University1988
Nava, JaimeUniversity of Texas at El Paso2012
Pownuk, AndrewUniversity of Texas at El Paso2017
Servin, ChristianUniversity of Texas at El Paso2013
Trejo, RaulUniversity of Texas at El Paso2001
Xiang, GangUniversity of Texas at El Paso2007
Zapata, FranciscoUniversity of Texas at El Paso2012

According to our current on-line database, Vladik Kreinovich has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30656 for the advisor ID.