Antoni Dymanus

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1958 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Pieter Maarten Endt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dijkerman, H. A.Universiteit Utrecht1966
Meerts, W. LeoRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19756
Meijer, GerardRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19889
Stolte, StevenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19723
ter Meulen, JoannesRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19766
Ubachs, WimRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen198661
van Deursen, AlexanderRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1976

According to our current on-line database, Antoni Dymanus has 7 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 307354 for the advisor ID.