Jan Bart Le Poole

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1954 Netherlands
Dissertation: Some designs electron and ion optics

Advisor 1: Hendrik Berend Dorgelo

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ong, Sing PoenTechnische Universiteit Delft1959
Janes, ManfredTechnische Universiteit Delft1967
Bok, AlfredTechnische Universiteit Delft1968
Dekkers, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
Fontijn, LeendertTechnische Universiteit Delft1972
van der Mast, KarelTechnische Universiteit Delft19751
den Boer, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1983

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bart Le Poole has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 307809 for the advisor ID.