Jan Carel Francken

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1953 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electron optics of the image ionoscope

Advisor 1: Hendrik Berend Dorgelo

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Himmelbauer, ErichRijksuniversiteit Groningen1968
Bijma, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1973
Kamminga, WijbeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
Tolner, HarmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Sikkens, MartenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981

According to our current on-line database, Jan Carel Francken has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 307812 for the advisor ID.