Joop Schoonman

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electrical Conduction and Polarization of Lead Bromide

Advisor 1: Jan Heinrik van Santen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammerlaan, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Bauer, RobertusTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Besling, WimTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Boogerd, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Boschloo, GerritTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Carton, ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Chen, Chun-huaTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Dekker, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Dekker, MennoTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Dijken, DurandusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Driessen, JoostTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Geus, EduardTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Goossens, AlbertusTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Huang, HongTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Huang, XuejieTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Jak, MichielTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Keijzer, MajaTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Kelder, ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Krijgsman, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Kruis, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Lems, SanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Moene, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Rao, NinglingTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Simon, DanielTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Simonin, LoïcTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
ter Heerdt, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Tran, Thi Hoang YenTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Tuinman, IlseTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
van den Berg, AnnemiekeTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
van Dieten, VincentTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
van Landschoot, NitteTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
van Rij, LeendertTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
van Zomeren, AgnesTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Vellayani, AravindTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Verhoeven, VincentTechnische Universiteit Delft2001

According to our current on-line database, Joop Schoonman has 35 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308131 for the advisor ID.