Hendrik Gerhardus Maria Heideman

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1968 Netherlands
Dissertation: Elastic and inelastic scattering of slow electrons by atoms and molecules

Advisor 1: Johan Albert Smit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amelink, ArjenUniversiteit Utrecht20001
Batelaan, HermanUniversiteit Utrecht1991
van Linden van den Heuvell, BenUniversiteit Utrecht1982

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Heideman has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308310 for the advisor ID.