Cornelis W. Hilbers

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1971 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Cornelis MacLean

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heerschap, ArendRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1985
Raap, JanUniversiteit Leiden1987
Zuiderweg, ErikRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1980

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Hilbers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308702 for the advisor ID.