Theodore Allen Slaman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of $E$-recursion Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Gerald Enoch Sacks

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mytilinaios, MichaelThe University of Chicago1985
Mourad, JosephThe University of Chicago1988
Kumabe, MasahiroThe University of Chicago1990
Lippe, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Kjos-Hanssen, BjoernUniversity of California, Berkeley20024
Horowitz, JasonUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Anderson, BernardUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Franklin, JohannaUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Bayer, RobertsonUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Li, YanfangNational University of Singapore2012
Marks, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley20123
Erhard, JuliaUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Herbert, Ian-CadocUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Igusa, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Allen, KeltyUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Haken, IanUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Westrick, Linda BrownUniversity of California, Berkeley20141
Chih, EllenUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Lutz, PatrickUniversity of California, Berkeley2021

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Slaman has 19 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30966 for the advisor ID.