Joop Arends

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1965 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electron spin resonance and optical investigations of F-centers

Advisor 1: Adrianus J. Dekker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartels, TammeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Bos, RoelofRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Busscher, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Davidson, CarelRijksuniversiteit Groningen1973
den Hartog, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1969
de Rooij, JoannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Dijkman, GabriëlleRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Dijkman, ToonRijksuniversiteit Groningen1982
Flim, Gerrit JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
Huizinga, EltjoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Jongebloed, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
Keizer, SietskeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976
Meinders, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Noorda, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Perdok, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Reintsema, HarryRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Ruardij, TeunisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Sjollema, JelmerRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
ten Cate, BobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979
Tsuda, HarukiRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
van der Mei, HenderinaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
van Kooten, TheoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Velraeds, MartineRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Weijma, HetteRijksuniversiteit Groningen1971
Wemes, JacobusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1982

According to our current on-line database, Joop Arends has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 311708 for the advisor ID.