Bernard Lemaire


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed Salem, CheikhUniversité Montpellier II1998
Bahraoui Mohamed, AminUniversité Montpellier II1994
Kabbadj, SaïdUniversité Montpellier II1994
Lehdili, NoureddineUniversité Montpellier II1996

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Lemaire has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31260 for the advisor ID.