Ken Richardson


Ph.D. Rice University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Critical Points of the Determinant of the Laplace Operator

Advisor: Robin Forman


Islam, Md. SharifulTexas Christian University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ken Richardson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31320 for the advisor ID.