George Palasantzas

Ph.D. Northeastern University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: X-ray Reflectivity and Scanning Tunnelling Microscopy Study of Kinetic Roughening of Ag Films

Advisor 1: Jacqueline Krim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Koch, SieteRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Krishnan, GopiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Morelli, AlessioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Pandian, RamanathaswamyRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
van Zwol, Pieter JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011

According to our current on-line database, George Palasantzas has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 313230 for the advisor ID.