Howard Gregory Tucker


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Mathematical Theory of Accident Proneness with Particular Reference to Multiple Exposure

Advisor: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brockett, PatrickUniversity of California, Irvine197524
Huff, BarthelUniversity of California, Riverside1975
Mason, J. DavidUniversity of California, Riverside19685
Qualls, CliffordUniversity of California, Riverside19676
Rodriguez, DennisUniversity of California, Riverside1969
Stratton, Jr., HowardUniversity of California, Riverside19661
Veeh, JerryUniversity of California, Irvine19811
Wolfe, StephenUniversity of California, Riverside1973
Wright, (Arthur) LarryUniversity of California, Irvine1974

According to our current on-line database, Howard Tucker has 9 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31463 for the advisor ID.