Russell Graham Impagliazzo


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pseudo-random Generators for Probablistic Algorithms and for Cryptograp

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmosino, MarcoUniversity of California, San Diego2019
Davis, SashkaUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Dhayal, AnantUniversity of California, San Diego2021
Jakobsson, BjornUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Liu, Yi-KaiUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Miner More, SaraUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Mouli, SasankUniversity of California, San Diego2022
Segerlind, NateUniversity of California, San Diego2003

According to our current on-line database, Russell Impagliazzo has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31474 for the advisor ID.