Kazuyuki Tanaka


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Descriptive Set Theory and Subsystems of Analysis

Advisor: Leo Anthony Harrington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dah, MedYahya OuldTohoku University2006
Horihata, YoshihiroTohoku University2011
Kihara, TakayukiTohoku University2011
Nemoto, TakakoTohoku University2009
Peng, NingningTohoku University2013
Sakamoto, NobuyukiTohoku University2005
Yamazaki, TakeshiTohoku University20002
Yokoyama, KeitaTohoku University20081
Yoshii, KeisukeTohoku University2013

According to our current on-line database, Kazuyuki Tanaka has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31792 for the advisor ID.