Yaacov Amos Peterzil


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Definability Questions in Structure over the Reals and In General OOMinimal Structures

Advisor: Leo Anthony Harrington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barriga, ElianaUniversity of Haifa2018
Barriga, ElianaUniversidad de los Andes, Colombia2017

According to our current on-line database, Yaacov Peterzil has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31799 for the advisor ID.