Michel Jean


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pure Structures

Advisor 1: Leon Albert Henkin
Advisor 2: William Craig


Acary, VincentUniversité de la Méditerranée2001

According to our current on-line database, Michel Jean has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31864 for the advisor ID.