Susanne Albers


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1993 Germany
Dissertation: The Influence of Lookahead in Competitive On-Line Algorithms

Advisor 1: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoniadis, AntoniosHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2012
Eilts, StefanAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Gunia, ChristianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Lenzner, PascalHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014
Nonner, TimAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2010
Schmidt, MarkusAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2006
Schulz, FrankUniversität des Saarlandes1999

According to our current on-line database, Susanne Albers has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32155 for the advisor ID.