Richard Emil Ladner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mitotic Recursively Enumerable Sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Robert William Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azenkot, ShiriUniversity of Washington20142
Baker, CatherineUniversity of Washington2017
Bigham, JeffUniversity of Washington20096
Bragg, DanielleUniversity of Washington2018
Bunton, SuzanneUniversity of Washington1996
Cavender, AnnaUniversity of Washington2010
Chaudhuri, SomaUniversity of Washington1990
Cherniavsky, NevaUniversity of Washington2009
Chon, JaehongUniversity of Washington2011
Cohn, DavidUniversity of Washington1992
Condon, AnneUniversity of Washington19873
Dai, Ho-KwokUniversity of Washington1991
Fix, JamesUniversity of Washington2002
Fowler, RobertUniversity of Washington1985
Frank, PaulUniversity of Washington1979
Goodrich, GlennUniversity of Washington1983
Goshi, JustinUniversity of Washington2004
Greenberg, AlbertUniversity of Washington1983
Hong, EdwinUniversity of Washington2001
Jayant, ChandrikaUniversity of Washington2011
Kane, ShaunUniversity of Washington20112
LaMarca, AnthonyUniversity of Washington1997
Manber, UdiUniversity of Washington19824
Milne, LaurenUniversity of Washington2018
Rector, KyleUniversity of Washington2016
Swart, GarretUniversity of Washington1985
Tempero, EwanUniversity of Washington19906
Tran, JessicaUniversity of Washington2014
Vanam, RahulUniversity of Washington2010
VanDeGrift, TammyUniversity of Washington2005

According to our current on-line database, Richard Ladner has 30 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32458 for the advisor ID.