Joseph Maurice Rojas


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology, Combinatorics, and Complexity Arising from Solving Polynomial Systems

Advisor: Stephen Smale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ergur, Alperen AliTexas A&M University2016
Ibrahim, AshrafTexas A&M University2009
Phillipson, KaitlynTexas A&M University2016
Rusek, Korben AllenTexas A&M University2013
Sethuraman, SwaminathanTexas A&M University2009
Zhu, YuyuTexas A&M University2020

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Maurice Rojas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32605 for the advisor ID.