Steven Morris Zelditch


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reconstruction of Singularities for Solutions of Schrodinger's Equations

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baugher, BenThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Chang, Hsiang RobertNorthwestern University2019
Feng, RenjieNorthwestern University2012
Geis, MichaelNorthwestern University2022
Hanin, BorisNorthwestern University2014
Hezari, HamidThe Johns Hopkins University20091
Mao, YipingThe Johns Hopkins University1992
Neuheisel, JoshuaThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Potash, EricNorthwestern University2014
Rabinowitz, AbrahamNorthwestern University2022
Simon, DavidThe Johns Hopkins University1994
Zhong, QiThe Johns Hopkins University2008

According to our current on-line database, Steven Zelditch has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32760 for the advisor ID.