Ping Xu


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Morita Equivalence of Poisson Manifolds

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Novichkov, GlebThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Barton, JamesThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Grutzmann, MelchiorThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Signori, DanieleThe Pennsylvania State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ping Xu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32768 for the advisor ID.