Domenico Ferrari


Dr.-Ing. Politecnico di Milano 1963 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Luigi Dadda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso, RafaelUniversity of California, Berkeley19869
Babaoğlu, ÖzalpUniversity of California, Berkeley19812
Bailliu, GerardUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Banerjea, AnindoUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Cabrera, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Cáceres, RamónUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Chanson, SamuelUniversity of California, Berkeley19749
Copp, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Danzig, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley19899
Faller, NewtonUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Hagmann, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Heffner, WendyUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Hidano, FukikoUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Keshav, SrinivasanUniversity of California, Berkeley19916
Knightly, EdwardUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Kobayashi, MakotoUniversity of California, Berkeley
Lam, FelixUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Lau, EdwinUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Nithivasin, PichitUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Paris, Jehan-FrançoisUniversity of California, Berkeley198144
Pasquale, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley198813
Paxson, VernUniversity of California, Berkeley19973
Rangan, P. VenkataUniversity of California, Berkeley198816
Rubin, HarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Whetten, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
White, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Zhang, HuiUniversity of California, Berkeley199330
Zhou, SongnianUniversity of California, Berkeley19874

According to our current on-line database, Domenico Ferrari has 28 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32850 for the advisor ID.