Rick Chappell


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Collection and Analysis of Truncated Censored Data

Advisor 1: Wing-Hung Wong
Advisor 2: Paul Meier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pan, WeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199721
Cheung, Ying-KuenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20003
Jiang, HongyuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Peng, LiminUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20051
Yuan, ZhilongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
McDaniel, LeeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Chandereng, ThevaaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019

According to our current on-line database, Rick Chappell has 7 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33030 for the advisor ID.