Uri Keich


Ph.D. New York University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stationary Approximations to Non-stationary Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nagarajan, NiranjanCornell University20063
Ng, PatrickCornell University2011

According to our current on-line database, Uri Keich has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33289 for the advisor ID.