Zhiqiang Cai


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Denver 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theoretical Foundations for the Finite Volume Element Method

Advisor: Stephen Fahrney McCormick
Advisor 2: Thomas Albert Manteuffel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, DifengPurdue University2019
Cao, ShuhaoPurdue University2014
Chen, BinghePurdue University2016
Chen, JingshuangPurdue University2021
He, CuiyuPurdue University2017
Park, MoongyuPurdue University2002
Park, Young-EunPurdue University2017
Wang, ChunboPurdue University2007
Yang, JingPurdue University2020
Zhang, ShunPurdue University20091

According to our current on-line database, Zhiqiang Cai has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3350 for the advisor ID.