Lihe Wang


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Regularity Theory of Fully Nonlinear Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byun, Sun-SigUniversity of Iowa200314
Galluzzo, BenjaminUniversity of Iowa2011
Hong, GuanghaoXi'an Jiaotong University2009
Huang, YongpanXi'an Jiaotong University2013
Jia, HuilianXi'an Jiaotong University2007
Kitisin, NataphanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Kwon, HunUniversity of Iowa2007
Lai, MijiaUniversity of Iowa20111
Li, BinUniversity of Iowa20131
Li, WeiUniversity of Iowa2001
Ma, FeiyaoXi'an Jiaotong University2010
Um, Ko WoonUniversity of Iowa2010
Waters, GavinUniversity of Iowa2003
Welch, StephenUniversity of Iowa2012
Xu, DaUniversity of Iowa2010

According to our current on-line database, Lihe Wang has 15 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33538 for the advisor ID.