Ki-ahm Lee


Ph.D. New York University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Obstacle Problems for the Fully Nonlinear Elliptic Operators

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jang, Hyo SeokSeoul National University2020
Kim, LamiSeoul National University2013
Kim, MinhyunSeoul National University2020
Kim, SoojungSeoul National University2013
Kim, SunghanSeoul National University2019
Kim, SunghoonSeoul National University2010
Kim, TakwonSeoul National University2022
Lee, Se-ChanSeoul National University2022
Lee, TaehunSeoul National University2020
Park, JinwanSeoul National University2019
Park, SunghaSeoul National University2021
Yoo, MinhaSeoul National University2013

According to our current on-line database, Ki-ahm Lee has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33547 for the advisor ID.