Peiyong Wang


Ph.D. New York University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of the Free Boundaries of Two-Phase Problems for Fully Nonlinear Elliptic Equations.

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haj Ali, AlaaWayne State University2019
Nguyen, Huy N.Wayne State University2022
Raihen, Md NurulWayne State University2022
Shen, JiaweiWayne State University2018
Wen, ZhexinWayne State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Peiyong Wang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33549 for the advisor ID.