Suely Oliveira


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Denver 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Multilevel Methods for Transport Equations

Advisor: Thomas Albert Manteuffel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abiva, JeannineThe University of Iowa2013
Borges, LeonardoTexas A&M University1998
Holzrichter, MichaelTexas A&M University1998
Leem, Koung-HeeThe University of Iowa2005
Soma, TakakoThe University of Iowa2002

According to our current on-line database, Suely Oliveira has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3359 for the advisor ID.