Rüdiger Loos

Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Der dritte Schall nach der Zweiflüssigkeitstheorie für He II

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seitz, SteffenEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1990
Weber, AndreasEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen199316
Göbel, ManfredEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1996

According to our current on-line database, Rüdiger Loos has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33614 for the advisor ID.