Michael George Eastwood


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dolbeault Cohomology of Complements of Analytic Subvarieties

Advisor: Robert Clifford Gunning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baston, RobertUniversity of Oxford1985
Buchdahl, NicholasUniversity of Oxford19822
Costanza, FedericoUniversity of Adelaide2023
Gover, A.University of Oxford19897
Kroeske, JensUniversity of Adelaide2008
Pilato, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford1986
Randall, MatthewAustralian National University2013
Suria, GiuseppeUniversity of Warwick1979

According to our current on-line database, Michael Eastwood has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33738 for the advisor ID.