Anthony Michael Bloch


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Completely Integrable Hamiltonian Systems and Total Least Squares Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Christopher Ian Byrnes
Advisor 2: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernandez, OscarUniversity of Michigan2009
Gupta, RohitUniversity of Michigan2016
Hagerty, PatrickUniversity of Michigan2001
Hussein, IslamUniversity of Michigan20051
Kirr, Eduard-WilhelmUniversity of Michigan20023
Koelling, MelindaUniversity of Michigan2001
Kutch, JasonUniversity of Michigan2008
Maruskin, JaredUniversity of Michigan2008
Ohsawa, TomokiUniversity of Michigan2010
Sanyal, AmitUniversity of Michigan20042
Zenkov, DmitryThe Ohio State University19983

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Bloch has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33933 for the advisor ID.