Christopher Lee Douglas


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Twisted Stable Homotopy Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Michael Jerome Hopkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henriques de Araújo, ManuelUniversity of Oxford2017
Penney, MarkUniversity of Oxford2017
Wasserman, ThomasUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Douglas has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34060 for the advisor ID.