Pham Xuan Quang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Sequential Testing

Advisor: Peter John Bickel


Humphrey, PatriciaUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks1995

According to our current on-line database, Pham Xuan Quang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34323 for the advisor ID.