Ian Stephen Abramson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Kernel Estimates of Probability Densities

Advisor: Peter John Bickel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donohue, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Gould, RobertUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Minami, MihokoUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Suaray, KagbaUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Xu, YueUniversity of California, San Diego2018

According to our current on-line database, Ian Abramson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34337 for the advisor ID.