Beliyar Ramdas Bhat


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayes Sequential Tests in Markov Chains

Advisor: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jalikop, VamanKarnatak University19831
Nagnur, B.Karnatak University
Shanbhag, DamodarKarnatak University196731

According to our current on-line database, Beliyar Bhat has 3 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34367 for the advisor ID.