George Gregory Roussas


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Extensions of Dubins' and Savage's Work on Red and Black

Advisor: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akritas, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197817
Cai, ZongwuUniversity of California, Davis19958
Drossos, ConstantinosUniversity of Patras19761
Lind, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Philippou, AndreasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19728

According to our current on-line database, George Roussas has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34374 for the advisor ID.