Isaac Meilijson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bargaining Problem

Advisor: David Harold Blackwell


Keinan, AlonTel Aviv University2005

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Meilijson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34386 for the advisor ID.